Quick Recap

Hey readers!

So much has been happening that I’ve neglected my blog. Here’s whats been happening!

  1. Its official!! I passed my personal trainer exam!
  2. I graduated college
  3. I’m following a lead on a sweet personal trainer gig!

Now that I’ve gotten some things out of the way, I can finally return to you all and my neglected blog!

I’ve been doing more and more research about health foods, exercises, training, yoga and much more. The plan for now is to start training and hopefully work towards my yoga certification! I’ll keep you all posted!

Leave a Reply

