Post Workout Smoothie Goodness!

Hey everyone!

I just did my Backyard Spartan exercises and I made myself such a yummy simple milkshake/ treat that I wanted share with you all! It’s a little sweater and more caloric than my usual smoothies (I guess it’s really actually a milkshake) but after all, it is National Ice Cream Day! 

Ingredients

  • one banana
  • 1/8 cup peanut butter
  • 1 cup milk
  • 2 scoops Shaklee 180 protein (or whatever protein you generally use)
  • some ice cubes

Put it all in the blender until it’s smooth in consistency.

banana-3

31ei59YEW9L51HYa+wdRtL

Enjoy!

Nutritional Info

  • Calories: 580 kcal
  • Protein: 25 grams
  • Fat: 22 grams
  • Carbs: 64 grams
  • Sugar: 44 grams
  • Fiber 9 grams

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

